The secretarial team, whose office is located in the main university building, deals with procedures relating to admissions, enrolment, certification and graduation. It is also available to respond to any requests for information and queries about administrative issues, such as those related to the organisation of modules, the exam calendar, the elections for student councillors, etc.


  • Monday to thursday, 9 - 14 h & 15 - 17 h.
  • Friday, 9-15h.
  • July: Mondays to Fridays, from 9 to 15 h.



Academic Officer

Dr Elisa Sanagustin


Administrative Secretaries

Ms Marta Monzó: graduate studies

Ms Silvia Pradales: official master’s degree and master’s degree

Ms Susana Lozano: postgraduates, clinical internships and continuing education


Accounting Administrative Service

Ms Miriam Martínez


Postgraduate's marketing, promotion and admission Service

Ms Paola Lago

Ms Marta Utset


Academic Management Services

Ms Mercè Vila

Ms Maria José Blanco


Institutional Service

Ms Marta Cuadrado: Companies

Ms Elena Fernández de Liencres: University Community


Director of Studies

Ms Immaculada Puga